questionspolew.blogg.se

Portal 2 torrent download skidrow
Portal 2 torrent download skidrow










portal 2 torrent download skidrow portal 2 torrent download skidrow

Give ’em any game made in 2hrs they’ll gobble it right up like hungry, needy baby bitchbirds. Look at all these queens defending a quack of a game. I prefer it when you’re pissed off and go into rants about me because I’m under your skin. Oh, hey, did you notice how I didn’t say anything bad about the game, despite the fact that I’m not interested in it? With a little bit willpower and decency, you can do that too, but please don’t. It really is quite satisfying to know that I’ve pissed off one on the few here that constantly shit on all the games whilst that person doesn’t add anything positive to the gaming community.Įven more satisfying to know that I’ve pissed you off so much that you go into random rants about me. Good to see that I’ve gotten under your skin by not doing anything. The only reason I scrolled down to the comments was to see if anyone had left a comment that might make me change my mind, but no one has

portal 2 torrent download skidrow

The only reason I clicked on this page was to see if I still feel the same lack of interest in the games, and I do. I’ve never played any of the Portal games, and probably never will. Kyojin, I think you might have me confused with someone else.












Portal 2 torrent download skidrow