questionspolew.blogg.se

Reddit rumor: diablo 4 was a dark souls-like action game before it was rebooted
Reddit rumor: diablo 4 was a dark souls-like action game before it was rebooted











reddit rumor: diablo 4 was a dark souls-like action game before it was rebooted

Got to say, I'm massively surprised and so impressed. But I decided to ignore the noise and just go in blind and try it out, as it was on sale on Xbox. I'd heard some stuff about D2R that put me off, such as the complexity and reliance on trading. I did love Grim Dawn's class system and thought it was very well done, but the general vibe of the game wasn't for me. I tried Grim Dawn, PoE, WH40K Inquisitor, and even Wolcen but nothing really hooked me in.

reddit rumor: diablo 4 was a dark souls-like action game before it was rebooted

Recently I decided to check out a few titles really just to keep me busy while waiting on D4. I've been a big fan of D3 for the past few years but apart from a bit of Baldur's Gate DA hadn't really checked out much other ARPG stuff. From character builds and skills to lore and theories, we have it all covered.

reddit rumor: diablo 4 was a dark souls-like action game before it was rebooted

Welcome to the un official Diablo 4 subreddit! This is the place for fans to discuss all things related to the highly anticipated fourth installment of the Diablo franchise. Helltides spawn roughly every 2 hours 15 minutes, then run for 1 hour.įor future approximations checkout D4Armory Hell Awaits World bosses spawn roughly every 6 hours. These times are live times - they will update every minute if new times are available.













Reddit rumor: diablo 4 was a dark souls-like action game before it was rebooted